We appreciate these members contributing their
time and expertise to improve our association.

    • President: Kyle Sanders
    • Immediate Past President: Pat Berger
    • Education Chair: Doug Karcher
    • Executive Director: Mary Beth Rogers
    • Directors:
      Charlie Bowen – Arkansas Hydroseed
      Andrew Simpson – Arkansas State Plant Board
      Mark Brown – UALR
      Richard Covert – Baptist Health
      Rodney Fisher [Life Member] – AgraTurf
      Ron Fisher – AgraTurf
      Jeff Haskins – Paragould Country Club
      Steve Ibbotson – Conway Parks & Rec.
      Mark Mowrey – Oaklawn
      Rodger Pevehouse [Life Member]
      Michael Rush – Rush Lawn Care
      Kyle Sanders – Sanders Ground Essentials
      Bill Tippit – Springdale Turf